This Is My Story – a Final Fantasy X Medley for Concert Band

Daniel Bukin · This Is My Story – A Final Fantasy X Medley arranged of Concert Band

Program Notes:

A medley of music from the video game Final Fantasy X arranged for Concert Band. Original music by Nobuo Uematsu.


  • Flute I-III, Piccolo
  • Oboe I, Oboe II/English Horn
  • Clarinet I-III, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet
  • Bassoon
  • Alto Saxophone I & II
  • Tenor Saxophone
  • Baritone Saxophone
  • Horn I & II
  • Trumpet I-III
  • Trombone I-III
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Piano
  • String Bass/Electric Bass
  • Synthesizer (Opt.)
  • SATB Choir or Quartet (Opt.)
  • Timpani
  • Percussion I: Marimba, Triangle, Suspended Cymbal, Tam-tam
  • Percussion II: Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Chimes
  • Percussion III: Hi-hat, Bass Drum, Crash Cymbals
  • Percussion IV: Suspended Cymbal, Glockenspiel

%d bloggers like this: