Kingdom Hearts Medley

Daniel Bukin · Kingdom Hearts Medley – arranged for Concert Band

Program Notes:

A medley of music from the video game series “Kingdom Hearts”, arranged for Concert Band.
Featuring tunes such as “Dearly Beloved”, “Traverse Town”, and “Simple and Clean”.

Original music by Yoko Shimomura.


  • Flute I-III, Piccolo
  • Oboe I & II
  • Clarinet I-III
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Bassoon
  • Alto Saxophone
  • Tenor Saxophone
  • Baritone Saxophone
  • Horn I & II
  • Trumpet I-III (in B-flat)
  • Trombone I & II, Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Double Bass
  • Harp
  • Piano
  • Celeste
  • Timpani
  • Percussion I: Marimba, Ride Cymbal, Triangle, Snare Drum, Bass Drum
  • Percussion II: Marimba, Crash Cymbals
  • Percussion III: Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Wind Chimes, Suspended Cymbal
  • Percussion IV: Glockenspiel, Sleigh Bells, Xylophone, Chimes
%d bloggers like this: